Sky Park Game Center
Children’s entertainment complex. Rest for the child and the whole family.

Interesting entertainment on safe attractions.

Many years of experience – a pledge of successful organization of the children’s holiday.

Children’s entertainment center Sky Park – a bright and iridescent world of immense joy, boundless happiness and magical mood. It is designed to allow children to have fun with their relatives and friends. Here you can celebrate the birthday of your child, visit the trampoline arena, themed rooms, mazes, slides and exciting attractions. The creators of the center were worried about making this place attractive for kids, so they wanted to come back here again. For small birthday people there is a big and significant bonus: free entrance.

Also, in addition, each kid receives aquagrim, a lucky game as a gift, an exciting trip to a rickshaw, a congratulation on stage and an individual gift. For adults who act as escorts – the entrance is absolutely free.

Services for children’s entertainment complex Sky Park
A wonderful active recreation complex offers visitors more than 3,700m² of inimitable recreation, as well as organizing celebrations. Here the children are waiting for the largest and most impressive trampoline arena in the capital, as well as inflatable hills, carousels, a three-story labyrinth, tarzanka, foam pits and other driving attractions that will surely suit them to their liking.

Among other services of the entertainment center is the possibility of ordering a personal animator and photographer. Also you will be surprised by the offer of the cafe located in the complex, which prepares unique and useful dishes of Ukrainian, European, Japanese and Italian cuisines at very low prices. Here you can usefully spend the weekend, which will be filled with bright and full of emotions for both parents and the child.

The creators of the complex created a unique friendly atmosphere that reigns within the walls of this institution, thanks to which there is an endless stream of visitors daily. Children really love this wonderful place for the opportunity to comfortably and fun to spend not only weekdays and weekends, but also significant dates.


Expand

Sky Park Троещина

Детский парк развлечений(Скай Парк)
02225 Киев, Николая Закревского, 61/2

тел: +38 (044) 529 03 03
График работы:
Пн: с 12-00 до 21-00
Вт-Пт: с 11-00 до 21-00
Сб-Вс: с 10-00 до 21-00

Sky Park Оболонь (Дрим Таун 2)

Детский парк развлечений(Скай Парк) ТРЦ "DREAM TOWN-2"
02000 Киев, Оболонский проспект, 21Б

тел: +3 0800 755 557
График работы:
Пн-Пт: с 11-00 до 21-00
Сб-Вс: с 10-00 до 21-00

(106 голос, в среднем: 4.4 из 5)
Reviews

The best place to rest the children in Troieschyna can not be found. We are pleased to visit Sky Park and advise everyone.

Ольга

Troyeshchina became our second home for our family. The daughter simply adores the trampolines in the Dream Town.

Светлана

Entertainment for children at the highest level. This complex is perfectly oriented to a children's holiday, which will remain in the child's memory for a long time.

Виктор - Хмельницкий

The best impressions and only positive reviews from staying in the park. The child was tired, but was very pleased. Thanks you!

Ирина - Николаев

Having visited many children's entertainment centers in Kiev, they came to the conclusion that you are the best in approach and organization. The only thing I personally find it inconvenient to get to Troeschina: (

Надежда

I'm not afraid of loud statements, but in Odessa it is the best place for recreation and entertainment. We regularly spend time with the child. Success and Thanks!

Мария - Одесса

Excellent trampolines for adults and children. Had a birthday, very satisfied!

Валерия - Львов

Игровой центр Sky Park

Детский развлекательный комплекс. Отдых для ребенка и всей семьи.

Интересные развлечения на безопасных аттракционах.

Многолетний опыт работы — залог успешной организации детского праздника.

Детский развлекательный центр Sky Park — яркий и радужный мир необъятной радости, безграничного счастья и волшебного настроения. Он создан чтобы позволить детям весело проводить свободные часы со своими родными и близкими. Здесь можно отпраздновать день рождения вашего чада, посетить батутную арену, тематические комнаты, лабиринты, горки и захватывающие аттракционы. Создатели центра побеспокоились о том, чтобы сделать это место привлекательным для малышей, дабы они хотели возвращаться сюда снова.Для маленьких именинников есть большой и существенный бонус: бесплатный вход.

Также в дополнение каждый малыш получает аквагрим, игру «счастливчик» в подарок, увлекательную поездку на рикше, поздравление на сцене и получение индивидуального подарка. Для взрослых, которые выступают сопровождающими — вход абсолютно бесплатный.

Услуги комплекса развлечений для детей Sky Park

Замечательный игровой комплекс активного досуга предлагает посетителям более 3700м² неповторимого отдыха, а также организацию праздников. Здесь детишек ждёт наибольшая и внушительная батутная арена в столице, а также надувные горки, карусели, трёхэтажный лабиринт, тарзанка, поролоновые ямы и другие драйвовые аттракционы, которые несомненно придутся им по вкусу.

Среди других услуг развлекательного центра возможность заказа персонального аниматора и фотографа. Также вы будете удивлены предложением кафе, находящегося в комплексе, которое готовит уникальные и полезные блюда украинской, европейской, японской и итальянской кухонь по очень низким ценам. Здесь можно с пользой провести выходные, которые будут наполнены яркими и насыщенными эмоциями как для родителей, так и для ребёнка.

Создатели комплекса создали уникальную дружественную атмосферу, которая царит в стенах этого заведения, благодаря чему здесь ежедневно нескончаемый поток посетителей. Дети очень любят это чудесное место за возможность комфортно и весело провести не только будни и выходные, но и знаменательные даты.

Развернуть

Sky Park Троещина

Детский парк развлечений(Скай Парк)
02225 Киев, Николая Закревского, 61/2

тел: +38 (044) 529 03 03
График работы:
Пн: с 12-00 до 21-00
Вт-Пт: с 11-00 до 21-00
Сб-Вс: с 10-00 до 21-00

Sky Park Оболонь (Дрим Таун 2)

Детский парк развлечений(Скай Парк) ТРЦ "DREAM TOWN-2"
02000 Киев, Оболонский проспект, 21Б

тел: +3 0800 755 557
График работы:
Пн-Пт: с 11-00 до 21-00
Сб-Вс: с 10-00 до 21-00

(106 голос, в среднем: 4.4 из 5)
Отзывы

Лучшего места для отдыха детишкам на Троещине не найти. С удовольствием посещаем Скай Парк и всем советуем.

Ольга

Троещина стала для нашей семьи вторым местом проживания. Дочь просто обажает батуты в дрим тауне.

Светлана

Развлечения для детей на высшем уровне. Данный комплекс отлично ориентирован на детский праздник, который надолго останется в памяти ребенка.

Виктор - Хмельницкий

Лучшие впечатления и только положительные отзывы от пребывания в парке. Ребенок устал, но остался очень доволен. Спасибо Вам!

Ирина - Николаев

Посетив многи детские развлекательные центры в Киеве, пришли к выводу, что Вы лучшие в подходе и организации. Единственное, лично мне неудобно добираться на Троещину :(

Надежда

Не побоюсь громких заявлений, но в Одессе это лучшее место для отдыха и развлечений. Регулярно проводим время с ребенком. Успехов и Спасибо!

Мария - Одесса

Отличные батуты для взрослых и детей. Проводили день рождения, очень довольны!

Валерия - Львов